SPORTKOMMISSION

Vorsitzender

Thomas Ullrich
E-Mail: thomas.ullrich@driv.de

stellv. Vorsitzender

Torsten Flössel
E-Mail: floessel@driv.de

Jugendfachwartin

Claudia Reinert
E-Mail: claudia.reinert@rollhockey.de

Marketing

Reinhold Luerweg
Mobil: 0171 64 07 566
E-Mail: reinhold.luerweg@rollhockey.de

Finanzen

Georg Feldhoff
E-Mail: georg.feldhoff@rollhockey.de

Leistungssport Herren

Ralf Henke
E-Mail: ralf.henke@rollhockey.de

Leistungssport Damen

Michael Simon
E-Mail: michael.simon@rollhockey.de

Aktivensprecher

Lucas Karschau
E-Mail: lucas.karschau@rollhockey.de

Aktivensprecherin

Katharina Neubert
E-Mail: katharina.neubert@rollhockey.de

Aus- und Weiterbildung

Ralph Stenger
E-Mail: ralph.stenger@rollhockey.de

Schiedsrichterwesen

Wolfgang Nuber
E-Mail: nuber@driv.de

Passstelle

Melanie Krämer
E-Mail: passstelle@rollhockey.de

Disziplinar-Kommission